Amie

Nanny in Barrow-in-Furness

Babysitter in Barrow-in-Furness

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I studied child care at college and I have a lot of past work experience with children 3 months - 12 years old. I love working with all different kinds of children and families.

My Experience

I have worked with a family with 2 children aged 16 months and 3 years old, a family of 5 children age range 3 months - 15 years old, also worked with a family of 1 child aged 13 months. I have looked after young family members for a long time as well ranging from newborn to 12.

My Qualifications

Child care level 4 - A
Health and social care level 4 - A
First aid - Passed

My Availability

Available full time if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Hourly rate is nagotiable depending on the situation in these times and the amount of children needing care.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.