Debbie

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am degree and childcare qualified, I also am DBS checked too.

My Experience

I am one of 8 children, and currently look after my two sister’s toddlers from time to time. I trained as a preschool teacher in Australia and was a live in nanny for two years.

My Qualifications

I have a BA honours degree in Social Welfare and a certificate and Diploma in Children’s Services from Australia

My Availability

I am very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7-10 per hour or negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.