Harriet

Nanny in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I am a 22 year old, friendly and caring individual. I have a kind nature and come with excellent references from both my nanny families. I have a full uk clean driving licence. I love the outdoors and walking my dog in the local countryside.

My Experience

I have experience for children ranging from newborn-12 years. My normal duties would include preparing fresh homemade meals, preparing for bedtime/putting to bed, homework and or home learning, after school clubs/outings, arts and crafts etc, school drop offs and pickups. I also covered full time live in childcare while the parents have taken holidays.

My Qualifications

Level 2 diploma in beauty therapy
Level 2 diploma in hair and media makeup
Level 3 Fashion makeup and hair
Bronze DOFE
6A*-C GCSE’S
True adventure- spent 1 month in Cost Rica and Nicaragua travelling and volunteering

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.