
Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi there! My name is Chloe. I am currently working full time at a law firm but I’m looking to earn extra income doing what I love - looking after kids. Ever since I was very young, I have helped look after the younger children in the family. However, this expanded when I was 14 as I started baby sitting outside of the family.

My Experience

Unfortunately, I have no professional experience. However, I have 7 years of experience in baby sitting as I have done so for family and family friends.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately, I have no qualifications relevant to childcare.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings from 6pm and weekends all day for occasional jobs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Would charge by the hour for short days but would be happy to do a separate price for whole days, etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.