Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 22years old , from North Belfast, I like I cook , bake

My Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 14yearsold I've always been very dependent the past 8 years of looking after children around Belfast I have been a nanny to children from newborn up to 14yearsold, I am very dependent and always on time , I also have had experience working in a nursery school in North Belfast being a classroom assistant to 21 children.. I also have experience with children with autism and other special needs

My Qualifications

....................,.................................

My Availability

I will be availabile anytime exepht mornings and overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.