
Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have recently graduated in musical theatre at the University of Wolverhampton and have recently moved back home to Rugby.

I currently work in a Nursery and have lots of experience working with children of all ages.

I am looking for mainly evening work but can do weekends. I have a day off in the week which changes weekly.

My Experience

. Taught in a theatre school with my own class.
. Taught children from 4-15.
. Worked in a nursery with babies and toddlers.
. Worked with special needs children and different disabilities.

My Qualifications

Btec in musical theatre
BA Hons in musical theatre

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.