Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear Family,

My name is Irene.

I come from a small village in Sardinia island (Italy).
I am a very kind, naturally loving, approachable person and would love the opportunity to help other families with childcare. I am used to helping families with pets and am very comfortable with a whole range of animals.

My Experience

For the past years I have gained experience in childcare through looking after young children and have developed a keen interest in childcare. I have lived in London before and worked as a Au Pair and Nanny.
I have driving experience in England and in Italy as well.

My Qualifications

I have a Paediatric First aid certificate course and I have children experience in Italy and England as well.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.