Georgina

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am looking for a new role from September 2020. I have worked in various childcare settings for 5 years now. I worked in a private day Nursery for 3 years and i have been a nanny now for 2 years. I am very energetic and enjoy doing creative activities with my current children throughout the day relating to the EYFS.

My Experience

I have a level 3 in Childcare and also health and safety and first aid qualifications. I have worked with children for 5 years and i wouldn’t want to work in any other industry, i love seeing children learn and grow.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare.
Have previous experience of being a room
Leader for 2 years at a private day nursery.
First Aid.
Health and Safety.
DBS check.

My Availability

I can work any weekday after 5:30pm.
I can work anytime on a Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.