Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am currently living and working in shropshire but am looking to move to manchester in the near future. i am a bubbly, outgoing person who is always up for a challenge.

My Experience

i currently work as a nursery assistant at a private school
i also have 11 years of previous nursery and nannying experience

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 in early years chilcare and learning and can provide excellent references

My Availability

am avaliable jan 2012

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

looking to earn 300 pounds per week take home

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.