Private Tutor in Worksop

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

My name is Jenny, and Im 30 years of age. I have a lot of experience with children as I was a nursery nurse for 2 1/2 years, studied 4 years at university and have been a qualified teacher for 5 years. I have been a babysitter and have done childminding for a number of years too. I enjoy music and socialising with friends and family. I am very much a family-orientated person and everything I do involves friends or family. I enjoy walking my dog, going to music gigs and being creative (reading, writing, drawing, music).
I am open to babysitting in school holidays and I am also happy to tutor children or provide educational activities. My general experience is with a variety of ages, however, in terms of education and tutoring I am primarily based in early years and lower primary.
Thanks for viewing my profile. If you are interested please send me a message :)

My Experience

I have worked with children for quite a few years now in different settings; schools, day nurseries and babysitting in the home. I love working with children and I have a degree in Education and Early Years to back up my experience in different ages and I have completed my PGCE so I am also a qualified teacher. I currently work as a year 1 teacher and have previously worked as a year 2 teacher and in the foundation stage too.

My Qualifications

Ba Hons degree in Education and Early Years.
A-levels in Business, French and English Literature.
11 GCSE's (2 A's, 8 B's and 1 C).
PGCE- Qualified teacher status.

My Availability

I will be available week days including the school holidays. I am happy to discuss and negotiate according to your needs. Please email me for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.