Angharad

Babysitter in Leigh On Sea

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a full time mum to a beautiful two year old boy. I often look after the children of various friends and family.

My Experience

I have provided childcare for a lovely two and half year old since he was eleven months old. He and my son are great friends. As he will be starting pre-school in September, I am looking for another childcare opportunity.

My Qualifications

I don't currently have any formal childcare qualifications having previously worked in another industry.However, I have a wealth of experience having looked after my own son, and having worked as a childminder for the last eighteen months.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.