5 stars (1)

Nanny in Cheltenham

Babysitter in Cheltenham

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Emily I live in Leckhampton,Cheltenham and I have a great interest in working with children. I am currently looking for jobs a few days a week and on the weekends. I don’t drive yet but hope to be on the road by next year.

My Experience

I have over 4 years of experience looking after newborns to 12 year olds.
-
.I Volunteered one day a week at a preschool next to me with children from ages 2-3 years. Where my responsibilities were cooking, organising group sessions for up to 8 children at a time and supervising multiple children at once.

I have had work experience in a Kindergarten working with kids from 2 to 6 years, where my responsibilities included interacting and supervising the children and basic food preparation.
-
.Part-time nanny for a 3 year old boy with non-verbal autism from March 2017 - current.
-
.Full time nanny for a 4 month old.
-
.Babysitter for 8 month old
-
.Looked after a 1 year old boy for 6 months
-
.part-time nanny for a family for over a year looking after a 2 year old.
-
. Babysitter for 4 sisters aged 1-10
years
-
.Babysitter for 2 year old twins
-
.Babysitter for 2 girls for over 4 years
(now 9&11)
-
More experience with a variety of ages!

Full DBS Check.
References Available
-
Available on Tuesday & Friday for walking school drop offs & pick ups from:

Naunton Park Primary
Leckhampton Primary
Cheltenham College

My Qualifications

GCSE in English
Online course completed -
child protection Level 1
Children workforce induction programme
Working with children with disabilities
First aid
-
Level 2 film & media
Currently studying film & media level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

£5 hourly for 1 child.
£7.50 for 2 children.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 14/07/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for EmilyAnn. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I can recommend Emily for baby sitting, she has been looking after my 3 year old son who has autism who has severe communication difficulties (non verbal). My son immediately took a liking to Emily and she very quickly learned how to interact with him. She is friendly, sensible and reliable.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about EmilyAnn on 25/02/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.