Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello Parents,

I'm a Brazilian nanny, living In Coventry!

I speak portuguese and English!

I moved to London 6 years ago! I'm 29 years old, married and with no kids yet!

Passionate for dogs.

Today I work as a nanny live out, it's just amazing be part of the child development! I love it!

I'm organised, minded, happy but quite strict with kids manners!

My Experience

I have 4,5 years of experience looking after two kids!

The little one (4 years old) I look after since he was born! And the girl is 8 years now.

I do some babysitting on the weekends! Normally babies and toddlers!

My Qualifications

- Accountancy Degree in Brazil
- First Aid (Refreshed 01/2018)
- DBS Update 03/2018
- Full Clear Driving license

My Availability

If you’re interested in a Nanny live out Full/Part time position, please contact me. I would be happy to talk and sort out any question that you may have.

Aline

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.