
Nanny in Elstow

Babysitter in Elstow

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have worked with children my whole life and have raised my own family. I have a long term foster son who has been with me for 9 years, he is now 11. I enjoy reading, craft ,cooking and spending time with my family. I really miss looking after small children.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was 14, and am a NNEB nursery nurse .During my career I have worked as a Nanny. Maternity nurse, Child minder, In a lower school, I ran a pre school and worked as a senior in a day nursery .I have been fostering for the past 13 years, I have up to date first aid training and have a DBS.

My Qualifications

NNEB, NVQ3 childcare, and ongoing updates and training.

My Availability

Any thing considered but will need one day per week for meetings and training.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.