Live Out Nanny Job in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020

About Me

Easy going family looking for a trustworthy after school nanny with consistent and long experience with kids

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

Hello! We are a family with two daughters - 2.5 years old and a 1 year old. Looking for an after school nanny M-F, 3PM to 7PM (more or less flexible on time). Someone reliable, loving, fun and with lots of childcare experience. Role would be to pick up of the 2.5 year old from nursery. Afternoons would be with both kids at home (1 year old and 2.5 year old). Play with them and feed them.

It's important we have someone reliable and kind-hearted. Someone who genuinely enjoys spending time with kids and help them develop while always maintaining a safe environment. Someone proactive and easy going.

Please tell me more about yourself if ur interested in the role. Competitive pay for the right person.

Thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.