Nanny in Lancing

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 12 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a caring, compassionate person who loves working with children. I love being outdoors and finding new and fun things to do and learn with the children I look after.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for over 16 years, 14 years in private nursery sector and 2 and a half years working as a nanny. I have been looking after two children who are now 4 and 7 yrs old. During this time I also helped another family with a small baby from 8weeks old through to 11 months old

My Qualifications

Level 5 in childcare
I hold a Foundation Degree in Early Years Childcare and Education
First aid trained

My Availability

I am moving to the Lancing/ Worthing area in September 2019 and am available full time and part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Hourly fee negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.