Babysitter in Lowestoft

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Amy and I am 20 years of age, I am currently looking for a job within the childcare sector. I have passed my level 1 and 2 in childcare and I would say that i'm really good with children as I am a very protective and caring person.

My Experience

I have about 4 years experience working with children as I've been volunteering at this nursery in Beccles for about 4 years and I have been given positive comments since I've been going there.

My Qualifications

level 1 and 2 in childcare
level 2 in Health and Social care
D in English
Level 1 in Maths

My Availability

I am available most days as I've finished college and don't currently have a job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 an hour for babysitting
£10 an hour for childminding

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.