Au Pair in Tonbridge and malling

Babysitter in Tonbridge and malling

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I introduce myself, my name is Dylan, I am 22 years old and I come from the South West of France. I have a good English level which allows me to communicate easily.
I am currently looking for a wonderful family that could make me evolve and move forward in my projects.
As you can see in my description I have a lot of experience with children and I would be able to meet your needs.

My Experience

I am a motivated person, dynamic and very very smiling! :)
I come from the south west of France, I live with my mother and my two little sisters (Leia 15 years and Loane 9 years), I also have a small and a little brother on the side of my dad (Myriam 9 years old and Yannis 3 years). As you can see I'm the big brother, so it allows me to have a good experience with children.
I was also aupair in England, so I have a very good experience and I would be exactly to meet your needs.
From a school point of view, I did my studies in the field of business and entrepreneurship. I have a Bac +3 level because last year I passed my Bachelor's degree in Entrepreneurship and Project Manager.
In terms of hobbies, I love playing football, going to the gym, I do a lot of shopping, I like going out with my friends and traveling to Morocco all summer.

My Qualifications

This au pair has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.