
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I recently just left my job of being an apprentice nursery practitioner ( soon to be qualified in January '18) and looking for part time child minding job

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery from October 2016 to the begining of December 2017
I have my CRB check also for reassurance

My Qualifications

I am soon to be a qualified level 2 nursery practitioner in January 2018

My Availability

I have no other obligation to any other jobs or activitys

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My fees can be arranged

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.