
Private Tutor in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus

About Me

I am currently a teacher with over 10 years of classroom experience. I understand the difficulties that students may encounter whilst studying in a Primary, Secondary or in a college at various levels.

I will make sure that the student learns the syllabus in conjunction with school work as well as the national curriculum.

My aim is not to just teach but to inspire students to develop and grow into the best version of themselves.

My Experience

I am an experienced and fully qualified teacher working in secondary education with lots of success and experience tutoring students in both Primary and Secondary. I offer 1:1 tutoring in literacy and numeracy for children age 4-11. Geography, Maths and English for children age 12-16. I also offer GIS tutoring for university students.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2017

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.