
Childminder in Tameside

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 27 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Coral and I live in the Ridgehill Area of Stalybridge. I have a little boy who is 5 years old.

My Experience

I live in the ridgehill area of stalybridge with my little boy who's 5. Ive been working with children for 9 years in both schools and nurseries. Before i had my son i was a room leader in an outstanding nursery. I currently hold a foundation degree working with children and young people which I graduated in last year. I'm a qualified level 3 paediatric first aider, hold safeguarding, food hygiene, health and safety qualifications and fully DBS checked, all of these verified through Ofsted.

I offer a home to home setting with plenty of opportunity for children to interact with others as we're always out and about at playgroups, play centres, library's, parks, events with other childminding friends.

I charge £4 an hour, and anything over 6 hours is charged at my day rate of £40 and this is 7am-6pm. I also offer overnight care for children who attend Hilltop House to give parents the opportunity to still enjoy time away from their busy lifestyles but knowing their little ones are settled in familiar surroundings.

Please let me know if you have any questions and il be happy to answer them.

Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Coral xx

My Qualifications

Foundation degree working with children and young people.
Safeguarding
Health and safety
Food hygiene
DBS checked

My Availability

Availability Before and after school pick ups from Arlies primary school in Stalybridge

Under 5's availability:
Monday - No availability
Tuesday - No availability
Wednesday - No availability
Thursday - No availability
Friday - No availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 an hour
£40 full day 7am-6pm
(Any child attending greater than 6 hours is charged at a full day rate)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.