Avatar for Taz
Taz

Childminder in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Own Car
Emergency Babysitter
Pre-Registration

About Me

I’m a mum of 5 grown up children who has a lot of experience with children from all ages. I am a friendly, bubbly person who enjoys spending time with children.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience as I have 5 children who range from the ages of 18-25years old. I have also babysat for family and friends on numerous occasions. I have worked for some wonderful families! References available.

My Qualifications

English grade B,Maths C, 5 years supervisor in post office

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £12.00 per hour

£15 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.