Andrea
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Warrington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a married mum of 2 with an 12 year old daughter and a 9 year old son. I live in Padgate close to Padgate train station.

My Experience

I am an ofsted registered childminder. I have worked within education as a Teaching Assistant and have supported children from age 4 up to 16 years old in mainstream and special educational needs settings.

My Qualifications

Childminding Induction Course
Safeguarding
Paediatric First Aid
Learning and development 0-2 years
FGM
Food safety level 2
Supporting , Teaching and Learning in Schools level 2 and 3

My Availability

Full time and part time places available from registration

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge £4 per hour including lunch and snacks

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 03/06/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.