Nanny in St Leonards On Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am 37 years old and I work part time as a nanny for a lovely family am looking to get a second job.

My Experience

I have over 12 years experience as a nanny and even some experience helping with new borns

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in nursery nursing and certificate in child care also.
I have other certificates also.

My Availability

I am available on Mondays and Wednesday's and would possibly consider Friday's depending on the hours etc. I am looking for local to me in hastings or even tunbridge wells is a possibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Pls contact for details

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.