Avatar for Paula


Nanny in Kenley

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 39 year old mother of 4, who is looking for a part time job in and around Croydon that would fit around my own children. I have to do school runs of my own so any job needs to take that into consideration. I have a daughter who is 18 months so would like to be able to work around her as well as my other daughters. Email me

My Experience

14 years experience as a mum. Previous nanny jobs. School experience whilst I was studying for qualifications. I worked for a year in a school kitchen, I have completed level 2 Food and Hygiene course as well as First Aid.

My Qualifications

Childcare & Education Qualification
NVQ Level 2 in Childcare

My Availability

I would be available Monday to Friday and depending on the circumstances I could be available before and after school, this would need to accomadate my own children’s school run.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on location and requirements of job

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.