Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear parents,
My name is Ana, I have 19 years of experience and I have been working with new born babies up to 16 years of age. I love kids, and they love me, I have a lot of patients, teach them something new every day, make sure they eat, take naps, do homework, have arts and crafts, go out to parks, swimming... depends all on the child's age.

The kids call me Nana :) Also I have stayed with kids 7 days/24 hrs - for a week, two, up to 3 months and took care of them until parents returned home from their business/vacation. So I had to be the "second mom" to them as sole charge. Made sure they eat, sleep, play time, school runs, homework, and have fun doing all this, at the same time cook for them, keep the house clean and take them around to activities. I worked for that family for 9 years in America and it was a wonderful and unforgettable, amazing experience! I have been in London for more than 9 years now and have been working as live in and live out nanny with new born up to 16 years old.

I also worked and I am comfortable working with twins. I am kind, patient, punctual, flexible, trustworthy, enthusiastic and creative. Families always tell me that they are blessed to have found me to be part of their family and I am honored to say that for each one of them I have felt perfect.

I am 34 years old, I am flexible but at the same time I know what needs to be done. I know English very well and Spanish a bit. I DO NOT drink or smoke. I come from a large family of 6. We are 5 (1 boy and 4 girls) My father passed away when I was almost 8 years of age and I had to be the right hand for my mom and help her out around the house. From an early age I had to learn how to cook, clean, do shopping, take care of my sisters and my brother, and also study. I love to cook, get the kids out for fun and learning opportunities. I also worked in Baby Hospitals, Orphanages, and teach in Public Schools In Europe! I hold a Pediatric First Aid diploma and CRB checked.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Nanny Anna

My Experience

I have experience with new borns 0-16 years of age, Potty training, Food training, Sleep training, keeping and planning a routine, anger/frusturation management, post natal depression, bringing a family to it's full potential to enjoy life while having kids.party planner, cooking healthy meals, decorator, activity +more planner.

My Qualifications

CRB CHECKED, First Aid, 19 Years of experience (0-16 years old)

My Availability

Monday- Friday 6am - 8pm. AND Saturday /Sunday 7am -8pm. Babysitting at evenings, Nights -flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Babysitting : starting from £12/hr
Nanny : starting from £12/hr -£14/hr
Overnight: starting from £12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.