Au Pair in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Jul 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 and I am Italian.

My studies in the past five years were focused on care (children, special needs, elderly people), therefore I have already had various experiences with children (aged from 0 to 15) and I have really enjoyed them. Thanks to babysitting (in Italy and Spain), working in a children day care (in Spain) and having done various internship with special need children and teenagers (in Italy and Spain) I'm confident in understanding children's various needs and can plan and organise suitable activities according to their age (i.e. open air fun activities, reading, acting, baking, making dens and so on). I also like to cook healthy Italian food from scratch.

I love music, I play saxophone as amateur and basuri flute self-taught. I am also a lover outdoor activities such as trekking and camping. The activity I like most is traveling: since I was young, I have always been traveling around Europe, Africa and USA.

I am a responsible and hardworking young man with a passion for education, languages and culture. I am open minded to new experiences and can easily adapt myself to new situations. I enjoy a challenge and can always find the best out of every experience. I hope to bring this positivity and energy in your children life.

CV and references available upon request.

My Experience

Latest experiences:
Currently babysitting my baby niece in Bristol.
Internship at IVAPEC, Valencia (Spain)

My Qualifications

This au pair has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I'm very flexible, as I'm in Bristol to improve my English while working in childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My rates depend from the amount of hours required and the number of children I should look after.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.