Avatar for Susie


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

daytime babysitting preferred. Can go for walks. Can play with a child and their toys. Can tutor a child.

My Experience

I'm a qualified teacher. I'm mature. I am a mother myself although my son is grown up and a working professional. I have had some experience of looking after 3 children in their mother's presence and absence daytime and evenings mainly in their own house.

My Qualifications

a degree from The Open University. Other professional qualifications in languages. I am a qualified primary school teacher. I have a current DBS certificate. 2022.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 06/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.