image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hertsmere

Babysitter in Hertsmere

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered, experienced and qualified nanny. I have a first aid certificate, current DBS, and level 3 childcare accreditation. I have worked with families, primary school children in schools and special needs children, I have an NVQ Diploma level 3 supporting children learning and teaching in schools. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I am into keeping healthy physically and emotionally. I therefore swim regularly and practice mindfulness meditation. I love art and study art history, I am also learning to draw and paint. I attend exhibitions and a weekly art group.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience in working with children. As a learning support assistant I supported a child in primary education and a boy at secondary level for four years. I have lots of IT skills. I have also worked as a carer and I am familiar with homework, preparing meals, bath time and bedtime. I have my own car and appropriate insurance. I live in borehamwood with my 2 small dogs who keep me busy enough. I have a current CV as well as good references too.

My Qualifications

I am a university graduate, I also have a Level 3 NVQ Diploma in supporting teaching and learning in schools, first aid 12 hour paediatric certificate and an Enhanced DBS Certificate, six core common principles of childcare and a level 3 OCN accredited childcare qualification.

My Availability

Currently available and happy to do a wide range of duties as well as babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 01/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Nanny Training: Developing Core Skills and Knowledge (added 13/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 12/04/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Core common principles of childcare (added 05/03/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ Level 3 Diploma (added 05/03/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 07/02/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.