
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am Cristina, a 49 years old spanish woman. I am a psychologist with extensive experience, living in Cambridge while I learn English. Careful and helpful, I´m honest, polite and friendly.

My Experience

I have 20 years of professional experience, during which I have accompanied all kinds of life processes, always from the perspective of the Health psychology (not clinical psychology). That is, the proper management of life events, generating and preserving health.
I have extensive experience leading birth preparation groups, parent groups, baby massages, summer camps and natural childhood. Helping biological and adoptive parents.
I´ve been working as a Kindergarten assistant at Cambridge Steiner School, and also working as a play-therapist at Son-Rise program for Autistic children. Experience that has been very valuable in my current job to carry out home schooling due to the pandemic.

My Qualifications

1999 Degree in Psychology. Universidad de Salamanca (Spain)
2000 Master Behaviour modification. DIDOS Formación. Salamanca (Spain)
2001-2004 Group analytic thecnique and practice. Training group directed and supervised by D. Roberto de Inocencio. President of the International Association of Group Psychotherapy (1998-2000) 2001 Creative Education. Obra social Caja Cantabria (Spain)
2003 Pregnants and newborn psychology. Barcelona (Spain)
2003 Infant Massage Instructor. International Association of Infant Massage
2004-2007 Theory and Practice of Psychodrama, Sociodrama and Sociometry. Imparted by D. Roberto de Inocencio. Founding member of the Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organisations
2003-2013 Reiki Master. Imparted by Mª Dolores Pi
2016 Sports psychology. Fundación U.N.E.D. (Spain)
2019 Steiner Waldorf Early Childhood Introductory Course. NESWEC. Stourbridge venue. U.K.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.