Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am available for local babysitting also before and after school services

My Experience

I am currently studying for Level 3 Certificate in Childcare.
Have enjoyed working with children as playworker in an out of school club and mid day supervisor for a local primary school.
Hands on experience of being a mum of two. Children's happiness and wellbeing is very important to me and I enjoy interacting by playing games, reading stories, arts and crafts. Also outdoor activities going for walks and playing in the park.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Available to look after children in morning and take to school, pick up from school and care for until 6pm. Daytime babysitting and evening. Occasional weekend availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.