
Nanny in Hastings

Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

*UPDATE* PRIVATE TUTOR AGES 3-12.If anyone is needing help with home schooling... I taught my own forest school and set it up last summer. I am a private tutor also. Message me if you need any help. prices are a lot less than usual at this time.

Qualified and years of experience private nanny.Dbs on update system . 35 years old and lots of fun for the kiddies. Lots and lots of experience and because i have taught/teach in schools i am up to date with childrens interests and curriculum. Currently make slime on a regular basis lol

My Experience

Worked in schools for over 10 yrs,been a nanny to over 8 children and have a lot 0f experience with SEN children and those with behavioural difficulties. I set up and run a forest school in Bexhill and teach nature lessons. I currently nanny for two children locally and cook, clean and look after them in general with their day to day routines. I REALLY enjoy Ironing this comes for free in the role asnanny.lol (plus point!) Private tutor also. I have private tutoured three Italian boys recently and am free Friday evenings for this . I am a local historian too and am very in to my dancing.... 40s style, 50s style and the charleston.

My Qualifications

Various qualifications in childcare plus university education.too many to mention..if you are interested please ask.DBS on update system.

My Availability

I am available every day
All school holidays all day plus weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Self employed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.