Sylvia

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi. My name is Sylwia. I'm 37 years old. Married. I have 2 daughters age 12 and 8 years old. I came to London from Poland in 2004. Since 2005 I started to work as a nanny and very soon I realised it's something I feel very passionate about and I love to do. In 2007 I've done my training and registered with Ofsted. I took a small break from full time nannying to have my 2 daughters, but still managed to look after other children part time. I honestly think becoming a mum gave me more experience and understanding of babies and young children. In 2018 I've completed Paediatric First Aid course and started to work as a childminder assistant in a busy nursery setting, looking after babies, pre school children and even school children on some occasions. Unfortunately due to Covid 19, lockdowns and impact it had made on our nursery I was needed less and less and finally let go in October 2020. In October 2020 I've completed Level 2 which updated and refreshed my knowledge. I look forward to hear from families who need some help during the day or occasional evening babysitting.

My Experience

over 12 years experience looking after kids. Age ranging from newborns to 11 years old

My Qualifications

2002 A Levels
2008 Introduction to childcare practice
DBS Check
Paediatric First Aid
Safe Guarding
05/10/2020 NCFE CACHE Level 2 Certificate Introducing Caring For Children And Young People

My Availability

Monday to Friday 9 - 15, evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.