Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 17 Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I live in Fenham area of Newcastle with my son who is off to university in September.
Am British born but can speak fluent Punjabi.

I'm highly motivated reliable, fun loving , trustworthy person with a wealth of experience in working with babies and young children .

I'm very flexible and easy going , well organised and tidy person .
I love the outdoors going on different adventures with children in my care .
My great satisfaction is making a close bond with parent and children.

My Experience

Currently working as a Ofsted registered childminder for 11 years .I've also just recently done nannying for a family of three children, which I loved but was only needed for short time .
My best thing about this job was the close bond I developed in this shot time with both parent and children, but most importantly being recognised of this work .

I would prefer to do nannying has oppose to childminding .

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 Diploma in childcare (children and young people's workforce)
Certificate Paediatric first aid
Certificate Safeguarding
Certificate Food Safety
Certificate Equality and Diversity
D B S Check

My Availability

Would like part time work approx 30 hours , but can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable depending on the sort of job and duties needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.