Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm currently looking for a nanny position. I am home childcare approved so am able to accept childcare vouchers/ tax free childcare. I have an Access NI check and paediatric first aid. I also have NICMA training in health and safety and safeguarding children.
I love providing care and activities to children.
I am artistic and would provide children with craft activities, outdoor play, cooking, trips out and other activities they would be interested in.
In my experience caring for children I would spend a lot of time outdoors and believe they are happiest when able to run about outside.
I am available to care for children in their own home.

My Experience

I have had previous babysitting/ nanny positions for children aged 3-11 years.

I have also had the responsibility of caring for my nieces and nephew aged between 2 years and 7 years from birth, on a weekly to daily basis. Until recently I was caring for my 2 year old nephew daily, giving him meals, nap time and providing activities and playtime.

For the past 8 years in my church I have been part of a team providing care and activities for children aged 18 months to 11 years.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Access NI check
Safeguarding children
Health and safety in the childcare setting

I have studied a btec in childcare for 1 year going to placements in a day nursery, nursery school and school with children aged between 6 months and 7 years.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.