image/svg+xml

Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello! I am an enthusiastic, honest, friendly, motivated, generous person who enjoys a challenge. I am confident and I enjoy talking to people. I am reliable and punctual. I am an attentive listener, I learn quickly and I am able to apply myself to the task in hand. I am a hard worker and I will always put a lot of effort into everything I do. Working with children is my passion, it’s something I’ve wanted to do since a very young age! I believe that every child should have access to quality childcare and I hope to help to provide that in this country. I believe that all children should have equal opportunities in all areas and all levels of access should be accepted. My main interests include swimming, badminton, acting, reading, singing and listening to music.

I am available 24/7.

My Experience

Throughout the past seven years, I have been on work placements in five different day nursery’s and three different primary schools. In addition to this, I have worked in four day nurseries as a nursery nurse.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Early Years Educator,
Level 4 (Certificate in Higher Education) in Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

Monday - All day
Tuesday - All day
Wednesday - All day
Thursday - All day
Friday - All day
Saturday - All day
Sunday - All day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 04/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.