
Nanny in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 44, married, with two older children.

My Experience

I'm nneb qualified with over 20 years of childcare experience. I've worked as a primary school nursery nurse, nanny and was previously a registered childminder

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC in child and social care and the nneb nursery nursery qualification. I also have a recent first aid qualification.

My Availability

I would ideally prefer to work term time only but would be open to alternatives, I am looking for a part time position but not on any particular set days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.