Part Time Nanny Job in Washington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

About Me

I work part time and need someone to look after my children whilst I work an early shift. I work one week on, one week off, so generally I need 8-9 mornings per month split over those two working blocks. Start times will vary according to my roster but are typically between 5 and 6.30am.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny

Childcare required for two boys, age 6 and 4, before the school day whilst parents work early morning shifts. Actual start times will vary according to my work roster but are typically from 5 or as late as 6.30a.m. The time before the boys get up at 7.30 is your own, (sleep again if necessary!) or there may be odd jobs to do for us for suitable payment.
Once the boys awake it’s the usual routine of breakfast and getting ready for school. Then the school run which is actually just a 5 minute walk.

You will be required to act in loco parentis whilst in sole charge of the children, being responsible for their safety and well-being. You will need to be comfortable using your own initiative and exercise sound judgement.

DBS/ first aid/ ofsted registered preferred.

I have some choice in the hours I work so can work with you if you prefer earlies (or lates) or certain days (I do try to work sociable hours for my own sake!) but I must point out that my work is 365 days a year incl weekends, bank holidays etc so these are a possibility.

Occasional evening babysitting will be offered to you first.

Let me know if you'd be interested.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.