Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

During the past 2 years I have gained qualifications and experience within the childcare sector. I achieved my Level Childcare whilst working in a nursery caring for children aged newborn - 5 years. I provided the highest standards of care and followed the guidelines of the EYFS, creating educational and fun activities, writing observations and planning next steps.

I was employed as a live in nanny for 6 months for a family in London. This was a full time sole charge role. I was responsible for the care and well being of a young boy aged 2. This included: Nappy changing/potty training, tooth brushing, meal times and preparation, bath time/bed time, organising days out (parks, playgroups, play dates, cinemas, museums, libraries, lunches etc), organising at home activities (baking, making play dough, arts and crafts, reading, making games, singing and dancing etc) and occasionally overnight care.

I also have a 3 year old sister who I adore! I have had full experience of watching her grow and develop into a gorgeous character and I have also therefore seen and helped with the care needed, I have newborn and young baby experience from this first hand, she’s 3 now!

I feel as though I am a very hard working and trusting individual. I am also quite bubbly and easy to talk to, I love arts and crafts and being outdoors. I adore working with children and I would love to continue to do so not I am back in Sheffield. I would be looking for a full time role.

My Experience

14 months within a nursery
6 months sole charge nanny
Lots of babysitting experience
Young sibling born within the last 3 years

My Qualifications

City & Guilds Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young People's Workforce
First Aid certificate
Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

Full Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.