Nanny in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 14 Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a lively individual who enjoys working with children and I want to dedicate my career to looking after them and helping them develop. I work hard and give 110%. I like to know that I bond with the children in my care so they feel safe and comfortable with me.
I am an outgoing person who enjoys new experiences and I am fully open to challenges. I have great organisational, communication and time management skills. I am also aware of the EYFS and how it is used in early years settings. I am fully DBS checked and on the update service as well as being qualified in level 3 paediatric first aid.
At the moment I cannot drive, but I am taking an intensive course at the end of January as well as my test.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience in early years childcare. I have worked in both a day nursery and a Montessori nursery.
I have experience with children from birth-8 years.
I have no nannying experience (I do have babysitting experience) but being a nanny is my dream job and I’d appreciate any parent considering me and the opportunity to take care of their child(ren).

My Qualifications

- level 2 qualified in early years childcare.
- level 3 trained in paediatric first aid.
- fully DBS checked and on the update service.
- I have done my safeguard training.
- I am also willing to do my level 3 in my own time if required.
- level 2 in food hygiene.

My Availability

I have to give a months notice at my current job.
I would like to work during the week with weekends free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Babysitting - £10 p/h
Nannying - £12 p/h

Pay is negotiable if I am given enough hours.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.