Babysitter in Alexandria

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Fun loving 26 year old
Recently moved to the area
Enjoy country walks and being in the outdoors
I have a kind and caring nature

My Experience

I have previously worked and ran nurseries as a childcare and education worker , trained in a private nursery , worked as a classroom assistant in primary schools and a support needs assistant
I am first aid trained , have an svq level 3 in early learning and childcare, full PVG disclosure and have been registered with the SSSC

My Qualifications

Svq level 3 in early learning and childcare
Various training courses
Frat aid trained
Fully disclosed

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8-9 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.