Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am a qualified level 3 childcare practitioner and I have worked with children 0-7 for over four years. I am a happy sociable and easy going character and working with children is my passion. I would implement a regular routine for the children in my care. I would ensure that children are cared for and encourage their developmental needs, establishing a good relationship with the children and securing a bond to create a trusting environment for not just them, but for their parents too. I would follow a parents program or improvise when needed, according to the children’s needs and preferences. I offer great catering skills, taking in to consideration children’s dietary requirements/allergies. Due to my nursery background it is vital to keep the children interested and busy at all times, however allowing them to have a freedom of choice which encourages the children to become more independent with everyday experiences. Going out and exploring the environment around us is crucial to a child’s everyday development and I would ensure they always have time to fit this into their schedule no matter what the weather. Make sure they have a good pair of wellies! :)

Thanks for taking time to view my profile. Hope this ticks most of the boxes.. look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I have worked in two nurseries one in which I am currently at now and have nannyed for a variety of families both sole charge and mothers help.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3 qualification completed at college in 2012-2014 through a two year course

My Availability

Looking for a Monday to Friday full time au pair nanny position however I am currently working at a nursery which would need notice before starting a new job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.