5 stars (2)
image/svg+xml

Childminder in London Borough Of Bromley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 27 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a 34 year old mother of 2 children living very close to Elmstead Woods train station. I decided to become a childminder as I adore children and enjoy watching them grow and discover their individual personalities over time through the different stages of development . I can provide wrap around care for children attending Red Hill primary school and village nursery. I am a very calm,happy,relaxed person who enjoys watching children develop from learning whilst they play as well as structured learning, I regularly take the children to play groups, soft play centres, and an assortment of play parks as I feel it is very important for children to spend time outdoors. I also visit our local library. I understand how hard it can be for both parents and children when you have to return to work and leave your precious children in the care of someone else, so I ensure that I work closely to support parents and that all children will be given a warm welcome and feel safe and cared for in my home from home environment at all times.

My Experience

i am a registered childminder with my own 2 children who are 14 and 8 years old so I have been through all of the different stages of learning and development with them.

My Qualifications

-FIG Childcare training course
-Paediatric First Aid
-Safeguarding
-DBS

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday from 7.30am until 6pm both term time and school holidays, times could be flexible depending on needs. I also offer short term or emergency care

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Homebase’s childcare (added 14/11/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: paediatric first aid (added 14/11/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 14/11/2018)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 14/11/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hay85. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We struck gold when we found Hayley. She looks after my 2 boys before and after school and they always look forward to their "Hayley days". Hayley is very calm, kind and caring person who made my boys feel at home on day 1. There are lots of things to do at Hayley's house, and when my boys are not outside playing I often find them in a den in the corner of the lounge. They never want to leave!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Hay85 on 14/01/2020

After finding it very hard to find the perfect childcare for my daughter, We found Hayley. And I honestly couldn’t have found the most caring, loving, attention to detail and the most amount of patience for my bubbly, hands on little lady. My Daughter loves Hayley and I wouldn’t change that for anything.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Hay85 on 07/01/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.