
Babysitter in Holsworthy

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi there my name is Rhona and im a 19 year old university student who recently finished a live in nanny position and am looking to share my experience, knowledge and above all help. As well as coming from a large family myself, by working with so many families throughout the years i feel i have an excellent understanding of what family means and how the correct balance of support, guidance, laughter and fun is imperative to a child's happiness and development. As a child carer, i want all parents to have confidence in the fact that their children are being given consistent standards of care and that their home mentains the atmosphere and values individual to each family. i have a hands on approach and like to engage with every child, learn their hobbies and interests - it's important that a child feels valued and respected, whether its baking, playing makeovers, or obsessing over PJ masks!

My Experience

Over the past 6 years I have a regularly worked with many families, whether it be emergency babysitting or part time nanny/ au pair work including overnight stays. I have experience in caring for children aged 6 months - 12 years old, of all genders, and many different family sizes. Equally I am confident in caring for family pets, managing household duties, cooking, and assisting with homework/studies
FULL DRIVERS LICENSE AND OWN VEHICLE

My Qualifications

honours degree module Business management B100 - DISTINCTION
Level 3 business btec - MERIT
Level 2 business btec - DISTINCTION
AS Level extended project qualification - DISTINCTION
AS level English Literature - C
7 GCSES all C and above including Maths and Science as well as 2 A's in english
GCSE spoken english - DISTINCTION
GCSE Catering - A
Level 2 health and safety certifcate
Level 2 food hygiene certificate

My Availability

My availability is mostly Flexable, should you have any specific requests please dont hesitate to contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Rates are very flexible, suited to what your family can afford.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.