
Nanny in Snodland

Babysitter in Snodland

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! My name is Georgia, I am 24 years old, I am very bubbly and I am currently working as a primary school teacher in Reception! I have been a primary school teacher for just over 2 years. I am looking at the next stage of my career and even though I have already been an nanny, would quite like to return to the profession! I absolutely loved working for an amazing family and looking after the children!

My Experience

I have been working with children since I was 16. I started doing the odd baby sitting job and that confirmed that when I left school I wanted to work with children! I went on to study a Level 3 diploma in Childcare, Learning and Development which allowed me to gain experience working in 4 placements. This included 2 nurseries and 2 primary schools. I then went on to work part time in a nursery (ages 3 months to preschool age) and also a part time nanny for twins in Ashford while I carried out a BA (hons) Degree in Primary Education (3-7)at Canterbury Christ Church University. I have been working in a primary school since I completed my degree in 2016 :).

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Children's care, learning and development
BA (hons) Degree in Primary Education (ages 3-7)

My Availability

At the moment, I am still working at my Primary school, however, if any parents would like me to do longer hours on a full time basis, I am more than happy to discuss this in more detail and talk about options etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.