Avatar for Maria
Maria

Private Tutor in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Spanish Tutor
Languages Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Maria, I am an spanish's pharmacist but I can speak English and Italian as well. I have lived in Chester for three years and I am working in a laboratory. Normally I work 9 am till 6 pm but I really enjoy working in this field, I am looking for some extra hours.
I can teach Spanish and help with homework.

• Spanish native, high level of Italian and English

My Experience

2018- Now. Quality Control Laboratory Supervisor at UNGERER ltd Chester
Highly motivated pharmacist more than a year of experience gained.
I have worked before as nanny between
2011 – 2015 with a variety of responsibilities as:
• Cared for children, aged between six months and 6 years
• Cared for children with intellectual disabilities
• Playing and taking children on walks and education trips
• Preparing and served meals to the children and feeding the baby with the bottle milk and solids
• Changing nappies, bathing and dressing the children.

My Qualifications

2017 University of Seville
M.Sc: Especialización Profesional en Farmacia. Industria Farmacéutica
Development of new topical drugs for the treatment of ischemic skin ulcer based on diltiazem (Department: Pharmacy and pharmaceutical technology).

2016 University of Seville
Bachelor of Science: Pharmacy
Presence of cyanotoxins in blue–green algae food supplements (BGAS) (Department: Nutrition and Bromatology, Toxicology and Legal Medicine)

2014-2015 University of Camerino
Erasmus Programme: Pharmacy

My Availability

Monday to Friday from 5 pm and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.