
Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently working as a nanny to 3 children - from new born to 4 years old. I have over 6 years experience working with children from newborn to 16. In addition I hold a BSc degree in Geography while currently studying my Level 3 EYFS and teaching qualification alongside working. I am an energetic, caring individual who loves helping a child develop and watching them grow.

My Experience

- Currently employed as a full time Nanny
- 1 Year experience working within a Nursery
- Summer Job as an Early Years Instructor within an Activities Camp
- 2 years working within a soft play centre
- 8 years experience of babysitting

My Qualifications

- Currently studying EYFS and Teaching Qualification
- 2.1 BSc Population and Geography
- Paediatric First Aid Trained
- 3 A-Levels

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.