Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

About Me

I am a mum to twins who are 4.5years old (boy and girl) and a boy who is 14 months old. I am due to return to work after 5 years and am looking for a nanny to assist my return to work and help with childcare on a part time basis, 3 full days a week.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for a part time nanny, preferably with a full driving licence and their own car. We are based in Ickenham.
I am looking for someone from between 7am and 8am until 7pm 3 days a week. The days are still to be confirmed but likely to be monday, wednesday and thursday OR friday.
You will need to be able to cook and tidy up after the children and general house keeping.
I have twins who are 4.5yrs old and at reception and a 14 month old baby, who you will be responsible for all day.
You will also need to take baby to play groups.
You will need to assist with breakfast in the morning, getting the children ready for school and then looking after my youngest for the day. You will need to prepare dinner for the twins and sometimes assist with homework and bath/bed if necessary.
My children are fun, lively and lovely!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.