G82 Coun

Part Time Nanny Job in Helensburgh

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 28 Sep 2021 Email

About Me

Hi Time to drive and Part Time Assist?
Do you drive, swim and love to explore local spots, beaches locally this summer ? ?
A Position start in June -for either 1 Part Time Weekends and or help mum 2 get about to get to see or do local things with 1 todler ...

* Flexible days for a few hours half day /s or a weekend. Give me a call if you are flexible enthusiastic empathetic and just wish to show me around. Bonus if you like plant shops or local things to do.
Hereby more on our child. Great if you have experience with normal or IQ development play. Hope you are in Good health and have sparkling energy. ? He
Loves art, tennis, swimming, puzzel, magnetic Lego building or outdore forest play.

Area near Cardross Ardardan.
Private Garden setting: Setting big garden countryside feel. Walkpaths around and around garden.
Our son loves walks, playtime and his socialising, painting, music and one to one play or exploring outside collecting leaves,stones etc.
Work days . Can be a (wkend) few hours from 11am or if need be an outing over or away sightseeing - wkend trip - locally. Plan an outing by car - every 2nd wkend..if pre - planned.
June to August assist driving-sitting for now.

We need a person who is reliable or for driving outings = regular monthly-a familiar face to kids to start half day for wkends out + about with the local expert nanny.
Sightseeing a must monthly for a healthy mind. Person must be able to drive. Note: oh some local travel spots planned with mother and child. Eg Isle of Bute - Loch Lomond. Or Can travel to small Isles on a wkend. Suggestions on Summer activities ~> Welcomed for area to keep things for both /all varied within a routine.
*About Yourself: Please bring along any info you wish and or should share ref check's passed to share/cv. Ref. Experience and preverences or things YOU can and do enjoy.

*Looking forward to meet you soon ..! Eg Central Coffee shop Ardardan. Leave contact info
* Suited to a kind energetic person who enjoy spending fun time with a todler and know how it works at this age. Routine meal times in place.
Sleep training and re-enforce routine ongoing.

Call in or Plan to see a fit for compatibility -pop in Trail half day possible. Message in for a proposed date to get started please.

Out + About What's to do:
A plus if you know the local area to do things and must be able to drive. Do mention if you do hold a driving license,have a reference ready,first aid info helps and disclosure to ensure smooth start long term with us. Great let's hope for a good summer!

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

General Nanny tasks.
No special needs OR allergies.
Routine mealtimes, handwashing and manners.

Weekend plan to care - entertain and experience with a good todler routine for food snack,activity time, getting outdores.
Routine: *Tooth Brushing and * toilet training re-enforced with Good habits. *Stimulated play to an intelligent curious wee one.
VIP around water..Swimming pool Safety a plus as is stil learning to swim by himself well + So mention if you are Trained in water safety and general hygiene and care helps.
~>Email for directions as to find drive turn off.
Expert Night trainig Nanny Now requested:

Recently our son wakes at night's for hot milk. Need ideas.. assistance to sleep train..to sleep through. Childcare we believe is not a job it's a passion. Our child is very social, happy and chatty and found not seeing his school friends very disrupting to his routine. We try to settle him in a nice way with expert guidance. Position not for babysitter but qualified nanny who can drive part time. Days flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 17/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.