image/svg+xml

Nanny in Northstowe

Babysitter in Northstowe

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 16 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am having some slots available during the week . Monday and Thursday. Thanks for looking up at my profile .

——————————————————————
Brazilian 37 years old , trustworthy , friendly and caring .
I have 6 years of experiencie working with different families and nationalities .
I had my own child almost 2 years ago and I am becoming a Childminder at home which mainly have been working as nanny .
I live in
NORTHSTOWE / which is a lovely new area near Longstanton , Willingham , Oakington , Bar Hill , - please be in touch and we can further discuss about hours , days and price.
I have experience with young babies and toddlers .

My Experience

In the last 5 years I have looked after kids in different ages from 6 months to 13 years old .

My longest job were taking care of 3 children ( 2 girls and 1 boy ) during 4 years for the same family.
I have good skills and can create quick rapport with children .

My Qualifications

I have studied psychology in Brazil and worked in schools back there as primary teacher . Obviously in my language but I have experience with teaching .
In the Uk I have joined few courses where I learnt how to look after newborns , toddlers behaviours and early parenting years 2-6 which those courses gave me enough knowledge supporting the child with homework or activities .

My Availability

I would prefer a weekday job but am flexible to work at SOME weekends not regularly please .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

From £10 - 12 depending fairly the distance and other circumstances . This is for nannying - childminding needs to be discussed please .
Thank you so much

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric level 3 (added 26/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.